Pokémon Black and White, Vol. 1 (Pokemon)

New series in the super popular Pokémon franchise! Meet Pokémon Trainers Black and White! White has a burgeoning career as a Trainer of performing Pokémon. Black is about to embark on a training journey to explore the Unova region and fill a Pokédex for Professor Juniper. Who will Black choose as his first Pokémon? Who… Read more »
Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Pokemon Monthly Comic Book #4 Pikachu Shocks Back by Toshihiro Ono – Viz 1999

* Pokemon Monthly Comic Book 4 Pikachu Shocks Back * Pokemon Monthly Comic Books features the The Electric Tale of Pikachu (Japanese: Pocket Monsters: Dengeki Pikachu), a four-volume manga series made by Toshihiro Ono. Loosely based on thePokémon anime. * The manga overall follows the plot of the Pokémon: Indigo League andAdventures in the Orange… Read more »
Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Pokémon Black and White, Vol. 14 (Pokemon)

Meet Pokémon Trainers Black and White! His entire life, Black has dreamed of winning the Pokémon League! Now he embarks on a journey to explore the Unova region and fill a Pokédex for Professor Juniper. White has an exciting career as the Trainer of a talented troupe of performing Pokémon. She dreams of making her… Read more »
$4.99Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Pokémon Black and White, Vol. 10 (Pokemon)

Awesome adventures inspired by the best-selling Pokémon Black Version and Pokémon White Version video games! Meet Pokémon Trainers Black and White! His entire life, Black has dreamed of winning the Pokémon League! Now he embarks on a journey to explore the Unova region and fill a Pokédex for Professor Juniper. White has an exciting career… Read more »
$4.99Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Pokémon Adventures, Vol. 11 (Pokemon)

Adventures inspired by the best-selling Pokémon video games! All your favorite Pokémon game characters jump out of the screen into the pages of this action-packed manga! Crystal is well into her journey to fill Professor Oak’s latest Pokédex when she meets the legendary Pokémon Suicune. Will she be the Trainer who finally captures it? And… Read more »
$7.99Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Pokémon Adventures, Vol. 9

All your favorite Pokémon game characters jump out of the screen into the pages of this action-packed manga! All your favorite Pokémon game characters jump out of the screen into the pages of this action-packed manga! The adventure, starring Gold and his rival Silver, continues! Gold is still trying to track down Silver when he… Read more »
$7.99Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Pokémon Black and White, Vol. 7 (Pokemon)

An awesome adventure inspired by the best-selling Pokémon Black Version and Pokémon White Version video games! Reads R to L (Japanese Style) for all ages. Meet Pokémon Trainers Black and White! His entire life, Black has dreamed of winning the Pokémon League! Now he embarks on a journey to explore the Unova region and fill… Read more »
$4.99Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist

Pokémon Black and White, Vol. 4 (Pokemon)

New series in the super popular Pokémon franchise! Meet Pokémon Trainers Black and White! White has a burgeoning career as a Trainer of performing Pokémon. Black is about to embark on a training journey to explore the Unova region and fill a Pokédex for Professor Juniper. Who will Black choose as his first Pokémon? Who… Read more »
$4.33Amazon.com Price Check it out!

(as of )

+ Add to Wishlist



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *